SPOT Royal is the name of a list concerts with new Danish acts, who will be presented on the stage at Immervad facing The Spanish Steps.

SPOT Royal now gives Aarhus, its citizens and the tourist a concert stage, where they will be able to see new acts not just from Aarhus but from all over the country on scheduled Saturdays in the summer months.

The programme (all concerts from 2pm to 4 pm):

27th of May
Soleima og Soon

3rd of June.
Peppermint B og The Vice

17th of June (in cooeration with Aarhus Volume)
Bogfinkevej og Monti

24th of June
The Attic Sleepers og Martin Baltser

1st of July
Kajsa Vala og Gurli Octavia

8th of July
Wangel og Alexander Oscar

29th of July – presented in cooperation with Headquarters
HQ Club afternoon, Headquarters resident DJ’s.

5th of August.
Rasmus Matthiesen og R.Noor.

12th of August.
Kentaur og Nicklas Sahl

19th of August.
Tårn og Sundays

Photo from the Aarhus stream – Ultramarin on stage (Photo: Rasmus Vester)