Secretariat

Leader of secretariat

Gunnar K. Madsen
gunnar@spotfestival.dk
+45 20 99 84 44

PR and communication
General contact, press, social media and website

Mille Raaby Jensen
mille@spotfestival.dk
+45 28 43 67 17

Asbjørn Lyhne
al@spotfestival.dk
+45 25 64 55 65

Contact us also on our Facebooksite

Booking
Contracts, collaborations and artists

Jesper Thisgaard
thisgaard@spotfestival.dk
+45 22 72 83 17

Albert Fajardo-Helmig
albert@spotfestival.dk
+45 50 99 99 20

Production
Stages, areas and access

Michael Callesen
callesen@spotfestival.dk
+45 40 78 84 44

Laura Carlsen
laura@spotfestival.dk

Administration, accounting and bookkeeping
Administrative information and MXD

Rasmus Wehner
rasmus@spotfestival.dk
+45 40 59 84 44

Lene Prang
lene@spotfestival.dk
+45 27 28 84 44

Malene Mogensen
malene@spotfestival.dk
+45 30 55 84 44

Volunteers
Application, coordination and contact

frivillig@spotfestival.dk

Delegates
Accreditation and SPOT+

delegate@spotfestival.dk