School of X


School of X has grown quickly both within Denmark and abroad. Previous songs feature artists such as Ana Perrote, Soleima, and Trentemøller among many others. Rasmus Littauer has also contributed with drums and musical direction to MØ, Clairo and Liss. Mixed by Chris Tabron (Beyonce, Common, Erykah Badu), School of X’s albums ‘Armlock’ and follow-up ‘Dancing Through The Void’ hold the sound of an indie pop star.