Prize For The Future

Future Sound

Prize For The Future is a brand-new electropop project consisting of songwriter Jakob Stougaard Wang and producer Laurits Thing Holm. Musically, the group are interested in captivating pop melodies that are characterized by unpredictability and immediacy. The duo create a barren, electronic universe while being occupied with the contrasts between human and machine - and how they can melt together into one organism. 


Presented by Future Sound