Sat May 6th 16:30 | Atlas

Pop music of the kind that makes you want to just let go and drift along lazily in the daydream that the band brings forth. Slowly but surely the four members of the band – Sys Bjerre, Mads Reinhold, Adam Winberg and Jakob Birch Sørensen – will take possession of your auditory canals.

Presented by Karrierekanonen.